My Soul About Jealously

PI'm Jealous
Why, my feel like this
My thoughts fly without direction…
I already couldn’t…
It is not a heavy burden on my shoulders…
As the no longer without life…
Feel the pain…
That cannot be expressed with words…

I wasn’t able to see more …
I dropped …
I fly to my shadow …
I float …
I feel nothing …
My brain was only her

This is a sign…
Everything will end up…
I am going to say goodbye from her…

Black Rose


My Red Roses become dark…
My white ashes become to ashes…
I ducked…
Looking at the water …
To wash my face ….
Until consciousness come back…

I’m jealous of you..

srulz signature

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under windows of world

Tinggalkan Balasan

